Transitional Pastor Search Team

The Board of Elders commissioned a Transitional Pastor Search Team. The following three elders have been selected to be part of the team: Gail Cain, Abbott Smith and Dave Hohl. The team is responsible for identifying a small pool of candidates, from which the Board of Elders will decide upon a single candidate.